Loading...

Yhteystiedot

Tule käymään, hörpätään kahvit!
Home / Yhteystiedot

 Unfairin tiimi

Johanna Raiskio

+358 40 736 6809

johanna@unfair.fi

Johanna Raiskio
Toimari & partneri
Taru Kumpulainen

+358 400 806 379

taru@unfair.fi

Taru Kumpulainen
Brändäri & partneri
Emmi Paajoki

+358 41 546 6808

emmi@unfair.fi

Emmi Paajoki
Copywriter
Tuomo Lampela

+358 400 690 347

tume@unfair.fi

Tuomo Lampela
Planner
Hanna Leppänen

+358 50 4657 456

hanna@unfair.fi

Hanna Leppänen
AD
Henri Lilius

+358 40 524 8692

henri@unfair.fi

Henri Lilius
AD
Susanna Salkolahti

+358 40 557 2502

susanna@unfair.fi

Susanna Salkolahti
Tuotteistaja
Johanna Haavisto

+358 40 564 4212

johanna.haavisto@unfair.fi

Johanna Haavisto
Strategi
Keeshond Mörri

Vuh!

morri@unfair.fi

Mörri a.k.a Murray
Terapeutti, ovivahti
Riikka Kämppi - Junior Copywriter

+358 50 525 7284

riikka@unfair.fi

Riikka Kämppi
Junior copywriter
Juuso Koivuniemi

+358 40 5247 967

juuso@unfair.fi

Juuso Koivuniemi
Junior planner

Advisorit

Janne Gylling

Advisor

Digitaalinen markkinointi

Janne Gylling
Advisor
Johanna Konttila

Advisor

PR ja mediasuhteet

Johanna Konttila
Advisor

Osoite

Unfair Lean Marketing
Finlaysoninkatu 4 B
33210 Tampere
Y-tunnus: 2637264-6

Laskutus

Verkkolaskut: 003726372646
Operaattoritunnus: 003710948874
Skannaus: UnfairLeanMarketingOy.FI.P.107957-3@docinbound.com


Lähetä meille viesti!

Nimi (pakollinen)

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Aihe

Viesti

Kaikki kentät ovat pakollisia
Top