Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Tule käymään,
hörpätään kahvit!

Osoite

Unfair Lean Marketing
Finlaysoninkatu 4 B
33210 Tampere
Y-tunnus: 2637264-6

Laskutus

Verkkolaskut: 003726372646
Operaattoritunnus: 003710948874
Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy (003710948874)
Skannaus: UnfairLeanMarketingOy.FI.P.107957-3@docinbound.com

Strategia & asiakkuudet

Toimari & partneri

Johanna Raiskio

+358 40 736 6809
johanna@unfair.fi
Strategi & partneri

Taru Kumpulainen

+358 400 806 379
taru@unfair.fi
Strategi

Hanna Leppänen

+358 50 4657 456
hanna@unfair.fi
Asiakkuudet & kv-markkinointi

Mikko Malmivaara

+358 400 587 346
mikko@unfair.fi
Projektipäällikkö & tapahtumamarkkinointi

Jenni Hallapuro

+358 440 627568
jenni@unfair.fi

Digi & Web

Digitaalisen markkinoinnin asiantuntija

Tuomo Lampela

+358 400 690 347
tume@unfair.fi
Digitaalisen markkinoinnin asiantuntija

Juuso Koivuniemi

+358 40 5247 967
juuso@unfair.fi
CXO

Eelis Eskelinen

+358 50 5772 702
EELIS@UNFAIR.FI
web developer

Juuso Vuorinen

+358 40 0815992
Juspe@unfair.fi
web developer

Ville Salonen

+358 50 4649 905
ville@unfair.fi

AD & Grafiikka

Luova johtaja

Henri Lilius

+358 40 524 8692
HENRI@UNFAIR.FI
Graafinen suunnittelija

Marjukka Halonen

+358 40 7607767
marjukka@unfair.fi
Graafinen suunnittelija

Sanna Heikkinen

+358 40 4121622
sanna@unfair.fi

Viestintä & PR

Copywriter, mediasuhteet

Emilia Särkiniemi

+358 41 434 1444
emilia@unfair.fi
Copywriter

Ilona Mäki-Maukola

+358 50 563 2964
ilona@unfair.fi
Copywriter

Katri Liukkonen

+358 50 325 6581
katri@unfair.fi
Office host & Copywriter

Jonna Lipponen

+358 50 3410931
jonna@unfair.fi
Copywriter, mediasuhteet

Emmi Paajoki (Äitiyslomalla)

+358 41 546 6808
EMMI@UNFAIR.FI

Kiinnostuitko?
Lähetä meille viesti!